PF: Getting started is hard

open money box

While I have been learning a lot recently about couponing and “doing” CVS and Walgreens, thanks to Money Saving Mom, this blog’s other purpose was to track my personal finance goals and status, as well as my attempt to educate myself in PF matters.

I admit I’m a bit quite shy about having my personal financial issues out there for people to see, but I guess that’s part of accountability. Even if few see this, the possibility that some may should give me enough of a kick in the rear to get myself on track. I’ll just have to suck it up and get a clear set of goals together and then post them.

Posted in PF. 1 Comment »

One Response to “PF: Getting started is hard”

  1. Update: Short-term goals « Non¢ent$ Says:

    […] I was moving towards a focus on PF (both personally and as a topic on this blog), I made a list of some of my short-term goals. Then, […]


Leave a Reply

