Loot: My Clean Home Journal Gift Pack

Gift pack

On Saturday, to my excitement, I found a package in my mailbox. I expected it was one of the samples I’d ordered.

It was better than a regular sample. It was my March Clean Home Journal Gift Pack!

Inside, I found a full-sized Glade air infusions, a 10-bag pack of Ziploc Zip ‘n Steam bags, and a bunch of coupons! I can’t win again for 90 days, but you can try for April’s Gift Pack by signing up now–you must be one of the first 10,000!

One Response to “Loot: My Clean Home Journal Gift Pack”

  1. Marianne Says:

    Ahh….the freebie packages in the mail are always nice to find!

    Thanks for stopping by The New Frugal Mom! And thanks for the heads up about the beauty coupon books in racks as opposed to attached to the magazine – I have to wonder in which part of the USA do you live? I’m in the Midwest, and I know CVS (and most stores) vary from region to region.

    Thanks again and love your refreshing honesty; there’s a fine line between a good deal and just flat-out wrong.


Leave a Reply

