Like romances? Got opinions?

I had another “mystery package” yesterday. It was yet another offer I’d signed up for but forgotten about.

Way back when, I applied to review books on the We Hear You panel from Harlequin. They send you free books (of their choosing) in exchange for your opinions. My box contained two paperbacks, a letter, and a review form. This is a good offer for those of you who are readers and enjoy giving feedback.

superromance

These are the two books I received. Not necessarily something I’d pick out myself, but I do enjoy family-centered stories. At the very least, I’ve got a couple of easy, escapist reads for the next couple of weeks.

If they suck…at least I get to tell someone who cares. 😉

One Response to “Like romances? Got opinions?”

  1. Like to read? Readers’ panel opening « Non¢ent$ Says:

    […] As someone trying to live a frugal lifestyle, I am also always on the lookout for free books. Previously, I joined a reader panel called We Hear You. The opinion panel (run by Harlequin) offers free books and no pressure to buy […]


Leave a Reply

