Moneymaker: Cash Crate

Cash Crate is a little different from your typical survey site. They not only have surveys but also a list of offers that earn you money if you complete them. The money to be earned on each offer is listed next to the offer, and the offers are marked so you know if they are free or free trials.

I am fairly new to the site, so I don’t have a ton of experience with them yet. I have seen them recommended on many of my favorite frugal living blogs, though. If anyone has any comments, positive or negative, to share about Cash Crate, I invite you to share them.

If you decide you’d like to sign up, feel free to use this button or the one in my sidebar. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

