CVS goods for the week

Here’s all the stuff I got at CVS this week. The above picture shows about four different transactions’ worth, but unfortunately I don’t have time this week to break it down for you. Everything in the picture did earn me ECBs and I still have a fair amount left over. The OOP total was $0.59, so I’d say I qualify as a CVS Superstar. 😉

To share your CVS trips for the week and to see others’, go to the Centsible Sawyer’s CVS Superstars, hosted on her blog every Saturday.

Posted in CVS. 1 Comment »

One Response to “CVS goods for the week”

  1. Alyssa @ Keeping the Kingdom First Says:

    Yes, you are a superstar! Looks like your allergies will be tamed for quite a while!


Leave a Reply

