Free undies!

When I saw my mail today, I was excited to find a surprise package. Turns out I’d won Wedgie-Free Wednesday! If you don’t already know about this promotion, Hanes is giving away 500 free pairs of panties per week. Go sign up each week and you can win, too!

Also, I had to make a trip to the mall today anyways, so while I was there, I picked up my free pair of Jockeys from Macy’s. It’s not too late to get your own pair if you haven’t already. To check out my prizes, see image below:

One Response to “Free undies!”

  1. Enter some contests, you just might win! « Non¢ent$ Says:

    […] for me, I have won free Hanes from Wedgie-free Wednesday, a Rachael Ray garbage bowl from a Nabisco contest, a free mp3 download from Dove, and third prize […]


Leave a Reply

