Like to read? Readers’ panel opening

I am a reader. As someone trying to live a frugal lifestyle, I am also always on the lookout for free books. Previously, I joined a reader panel called We Hear You. The opinion panel (run by Harlequin) offers free books and no pressure to buy anything in exchange for your honest opinions about the characters, covers, and plotlines.

They recently emailed me with news that they are looking for female readers ages 18-24. Those who participate will get three free books and will fill out an online survey concerning their opinions of the books. The survey can be found here, but it is not clear whether everyone will qualify for panel membership.

Let me know if anyone successfully signs up for this.

One Response to “Like to read? Readers’ panel opening”

  1. Reader Panel: Tell Harlequin « Non¢ent$ Says:

    […] reader panel website. Since I am a reader who loves free books, I had to share this news with you. Previously We Hear You, the new site looks better than the old one (which I’ve mentioned before on this blog). The […]


Leave a Reply

