I won a free salad!

Thanks to Heather at Freebies 4 Mom, I have a few sweepstakes and contests that I enter online.  Today, I won one of them!  While (sadly) it wasn’t the $100,000 cash prize on the Better Homes & Gardens Play & Win Sweepstakes, I did win a coupon for a free Distinctively Dole salad!  This contest has over 15,000 winners (as reported by Freebies 4 Mom!), so try for your coupon today!

Click here and here to see what else I’ve won!

2 Responses to “I won a free salad!”

  1. Kimberly Says:

    Congrats! I’ve been trying to win that salad also but no luck yet 🙂

  2. Ingrid Says:

    I wouldn’t mind winning a free salad too. I like entering in all the sweepstake deals that I come upon in searching the web. I also came upon a site that offers a free Weekly Cash Giveaway Sweepstakes of $100 and you can sign up as many times as you wish, so the odds are so good. Check this link http://www.foundmoney.com/moneybank/giveaway.html?asid=50&linkname= Good luck!


Leave a Reply

