Free magazine issue

Want a little luxury for free?  Get a no-committment issue of Robb Report Magazine here from Start Sampling.  (The offer was sponsored by Restaurant.com)  If you’re not yet signed up on Start Sampling’s website, I encourage you to join and get the September issue, with no need to cancel!

I’ve never read this magazine before, but I ordered the issue because it looked intriguing.  If it were a whole year, I admit, I wouldn’t have signed up for it because I wouldn’t want to waste the paper and energy getting unwanted issues of an unfamiliar magazine that I end up not liking.  Has anyone out there in Readerworld ever picked up an issue of this mag?

Leave a Reply

